Wilson wins Presidents Trophy Handicap Road Race

Hugh Wilson Wilier/Live2Ride wins the Presidents Trophy Handicap Road Race. The event, promoted by Port Talbot Wheelers took place in Resolven, South Wales. Club rider, James Tank Lewis, came close behind Wilson in second with Cardiff JIF Matt Beckett in third.

Photo and information from Welsh Cycling

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: